Little update

Burbank95sc

Most of you remember when I got myself a nice Christmas present last year,I've got few things done to it since then.I really like this car as it has similar set up as my super coupe had but more power,so I went from 3.8 push-rod to 4.6 dohc,M90 blower to M112,5 speed to 6 speed,IRS to solid rear,250 rwhp to 500rwhp.Seats are very nice as they're very similar as SC seats with all the lumber support adjustments .I just installed Innovative XD-16 wide band kit ,so I started playing with nitrous few days ago and I can tell you it's fun, even with 75 shot car pulls like crazy.I'll be going to the track as soon as the weather will cool down a bit.I know some of you don't care because it's a mustang but I've been a member here for a while and wanted to share with you guys.

Here is a picture when I got it last year

and here are few pictures how it looks now

and here is my glove box mounted nitrous electronics.

Derek

Last edited:
So between the front ends... was it a 95 with a newer swap of everything or is it actually a 96-98 cobra?

Derek,
I'm back in Chicagoland in August I got to get a ride in that thing!! What's going on with your brother's ride, new converter?
Phil

AWESOME stang, nice work on the conversion. I would love to get my hands on some Cobra seats, they are indeed nice seats.

Absolutely beautiful, and i don't even really like slowstangs all that much, but thats damn nice right thurrr

Sean

Beautiful car, I bet she is a blast to brive. Blown, nitrous v8, sweet. How can a car guy not appreciate it?:eek:

Dont come back over here and be all "Hey guys, its me" with us....YOU SIR have stepped over to the dark side. You may as well have purchased a neon SRT4.....

Okay okay, its not that bad. To show you there are no hard feelings, I will personally give you the chance to redeem yourself. I will gladly pay you TWO THOUSAND dollars for your car and we will allow you to rejoin our clan.