PDA

View Full Version : WTB DIS Module



FrceFed
03-03-2011, 11:01 AM
Anyone have one they dont need? My car is bucking at high rpm and my wires and plugs are new.:confused:

nascar john
03-03-2011, 11:47 AM
Sending a PM
John

FrceFed
03-03-2011, 08:57 PM
Thank you to all who have replied! I have one in tranaction