TURBO or SC

secondchildhood

IN MY SEARCH FOR AN ''SC' PROJECT I FOUND AN 88 TURBO COUPE ( 2ND OWNER 95K MILES)... I KNOW THIS ISNT THE TC SITE BUT WHATS YOUR GUYS OPINION ON THESE CARS?...I KNOW THE 'SCs' HAVE MORE POWER BUT I THINK BOTH ARE GREAT LOOKING CARS...ARE THE TCs EASIER TO WORK ON(PARTS AVAILABILITY ETC)...BOTH AT ONE TIME WERE 'MOTOR TREND' CAR OF THE YEAR SO BOTH IN THERE ''PRIME'' WERE GREAT VEHICLES...ANY INFO YOU GUYS HAVE WOULD BE APPRECIATED..THNX

a TC, never heard of it, (but i'm new to the t-bird, SC world)

I love my 93 SC...It's fast and fuel efficient...I came from a 78 Ranchero with a big blog 460...So the 18-22 mpg I get on the SC, trumps the 5-8mpg i would get on that 460...

Good luck man!

IN MY SEARCH FOR AN ''SC' PROJECT I FOUND AN 88 TURBO COUPE ( 2ND OWNER 95K MILES)... I KNOW THIS ISNT THE TC SITE BUT WHATS YOUR GUYS OPINION ON THESE CARS?...I KNOW THE 'SCs' HAVE MORE POWER BUT I THINK BOTH ARE GREAT LOOKING CARS...ARE THE TCs EASIER TO WORK ON(PARTS AVAILABILITY ETC)...BOTH AT ONE TIME WERE 'MOTOR TREND' CAR OF THE YEAR SO BOTH IN THERE ''PRIME'' WERE GREAT VEHICLES...ANY INFO YOU GUYS HAVE WOULD BE APPRECIATED..THNX

A good place to find Turbocoupe info is here:
http://natomessageboard.com/cgi-bin/Ultimatebb.cgi

You may also want to check your Caps Lock, it seems to be stuck...........