PDA

View Full Version : The official attendance Roster:

XR7 Dave
08-26-2011, 09:44 AM
Here is the list of SC enthusiasts already registered!

David and Kathy Neibert --- Pro --- Looking for that 9 sec time slip!
Brian and Jennifer Oatway --- Pro Street -- looks to be an 11.50 index contender
Richard Pingol --- Mod 3 -- Returning low 12 second mod motor challenger
Ira Robinson --- Super Stock --- Finally moved up to the big leagues with the big dogs....
Ken Wagner --- Pro Street --- another 11 second newbie here looking to make a name for himself
Casey McCarty --- Elite Street --- Will it run long enough to compete?
Jeff Bratton --- Car Show --- The garage queen.......
Josh and Trisha Garringer --- Mod 2 --- Repeat offender looking to run in the high 12's
Kurt and Jennifer Kreisz --- Pro Street --- Repeat customer with a shiny new grill.
David and Connie Dalke --- Super Stock --- Still trying to break out of the 14's.....
Robert and Marion Cotter --- Mod 2 --- Another Shootout junkie who just can't get enough
Rodney and Bryce Bushong --- Mod 2 --- Proof that Teal SC's can race!
Matt and Danielle Haub --- Mod 2 --- Looks like Mod 2 is going to be the hot seat this year
Ryan Zimmerly --- Pro Street --- Nevermind, Pro Street is going to rule again
Melissa Butler --- Mod 1 --- Someone had to do it - Yaayyy for Mod 1!
Jim Sanderson --- Car Show --- SC Shootout's #1 supporter.
Corey Binkiewicz --- Pro Street --- Proof that turbo cars do run
Brian St. Pierre --- Mod 2 --- The race is on - which class will be bigger, Pro Street or Mod 2?
Alan and Becky Brown --- ET --- Gotta be different. Maybe we can talk him into a heads up class???
Mitchel Nichols --- Elite Street --- The nitrous junkie returns.
Mike Siska --- Outlaw --- The Shootout's first 10 sec returns.
Chris Vining --- Outlaw --- Stepping up to the big times...
Sam Young --- Mod 1 --- That makes 2!
Shane Glynn --- ET --- Nascar meets NHRA
John Peters --- ET --- The big bad lincoln...