PDA

View Full Version : Gauge clusters



Nando559
02-01-2012, 05:24 PM
I have a 120MPH cluster for $60 shipped obo and a 145mph cluster (SOLD) in the US.

automaniak22
02-02-2012, 12:09 PM
All gauges in working order?

Nando559
02-02-2012, 03:37 PM
All gauges in working order?

Yes but of course if your going to use it on a early SC, you have to switch the gauges into that cluster. Thats why I show the different backside.

-Fernando

automaniak22
02-02-2012, 06:00 PM
so has the 145 speedo been sold recently? I see pending on the post I am curious as to it being final

Nando559
02-02-2012, 06:35 PM
so has the 145 speedo been sold recently? I see pending on the post I am curious as to it being final

I'm waiting on response from one member, if he does not buy it then I got another member in line.

-Fernando

Nando559
02-06-2012, 07:35 AM
BUMP:eek:

-Fernando