PDA

View Full Version : A pillar gauge pod



90sc35thann
04-28-2012, 09:02 AM
Is there an a-pillar gauge pod that is available for our cars? The reason I ask is that I want to run an AF gauge and don't wish to hack the dash up in my car.

Also does anyone know if innovate makes a gauge that can read both banks?

mywhite89
04-28-2012, 09:11 AM
Is there an a-pillar gauge pod that is available for our cars? The reason I ask is that I want to run an AF gauge and don't wish to hack the dash up in my car.

Also does anyone know if innovate makes a gauge that can read both banks?

For sure! you would have to buy 2 gauges, 1 for each bank because a/f gauges come with only 1 wideband oxygen sensor.

chris

91BLOWNBIRD
04-28-2012, 01:33 PM
I use this one...it is a triple pod

http://www.gaugepods.com/ford.html

bottom of the page