Front end "popping" when turning on uneven ground

EatonEmployee

I had a girl clip my driver front wheel as I did a U-turn. She tried to drive around me and hit my lt front wheel pretty good as it was turned to the bump stop.

I took it to a body shop to have it repaired. Being a knowledgeable mechanic I told the shop that something was clearly damaged in the front end. It vibes, pulls ambiguously/wonders & won't hold an alignment. The handling is bad too & the new tires a cupping. The shop & the insurance co are lost. They replaced the rack, inner tie rod bushings but the problem remains. Don't ask me why they replaced inner tie rod bushings as a root cause for an MVA.The car handled amazingly before the MVA. They told me that my cars parts are just worn. Not true. I had the car gone through by one of the best mechanics I know & we fixed anything found & even dyno'd the car. Perfect. My car had 99k miles at the time & now 101. It was perfect before the MVA & now I did notice that one shock is mildly damp. Not on the side that was hit. I think the control arms on the impact side were damaged including the upper ball joint & possibly the wheel bearing. The shop the insurance co made me use was useless. The said, "no OEM shocks are even available". I said Tokiko Illumina II's are an OEM replacement with an ARC connector, but they just ignored me. I knew more than them but you have to let these people call shots or they stop helping. Any input would be appreciated. I'm trying to get this car as perfect as I can before I sell it.

I had a girl clip my driver front wheel as I did a U-turn. She tried to drive around me and hit my lt front wheel pretty good as it was turned to the bump stop.