PDA

View Full Version : Knotts 2012

1qwik99
08-08-2012, 01:36 PM
Hey all,

I'm still a newbie here but I owned a 99 Mustang GT that I Supercharged several years ago. I used to bring it to the Knott's Berry Farm Fabulous Fords Show every year for many years.

I went to the 2012 show looking for SC's and found only 1. I will be getting my 95 SC delivered in a few days and plan on getting it ready for the 2013 FFF show. The show takes place in mid April and there are close to 2000 Ford, Lincoln, Mercury powered vehicles of all years and models. Plus the chicken is outstanding !

Hope to see more SC's this year !

SuperCoupe007
08-08-2012, 09:55 PM
Hey all,

I'm still a newbie here but I owned a 99 Mustang GT that I Supercharged several years ago. I used to bring it to the Knott's Berry Farm Fabulous Fords Show every year for many years.

I went to the 2012 show looking for SC's and found only 1. I will be getting my 95 SC delivered in a few days and plan on getting it ready for the 2013 FFF show. The show takes place in mid April and there are close to 2000 Ford, Lincoln, Mercury powered vehicles of all years and models. Plus the chicken is outstanding !

Hope to see more SC's this year !

Hhmmm sounds interesting. This should give me enough time to clean her up and work out all the bugs :)

1qwik99
08-09-2012, 10:49 AM
It would be cool to get as many SC's together as possible to go down there next year.

SCDan35thANV
08-10-2012, 04:25 AM
I'm up in Nor Cal but looks like a good time. I would be up for going.

1qwik99
08-10-2012, 01:27 PM
When I get the flyer I will put it out on the lounge so everyone can see it. If you have another idea, let me know. I think it will be great to see a bunch of SC's lined up together. I saw about 10 Crown Vic police cars, and a bunch of first and second gen tbirds as well.

SuperCoupe007
08-11-2012, 11:07 AM