PDA

View Full Version : MAF Questions



Les Borda
07-09-2014, 02:57 PM
Again I don't remember.

If one gets a 70-something mm MAF, say a used C&L or some other make and it has no MAF module on it, can you use your original say from the stock 55mm MAF.

Bill at SC perf can still get sampling tubes for C&L's if required for 30 or 36lb injectors

KMT
07-09-2014, 03:50 PM
I'm using the stock '90 MAF & injectors with a 73mm C&L housing.

DrFishbone
07-09-2014, 03:53 PM
Yes - stock electronics work for any of the usual c&l meter housings.