View Full Version : 2015 CArlisle All Ford National Results

06-08-2015, 12:50 AM
Well Unsure if anyone posted but here are the official results.

Carlisle votes

1989-1991 tbird sc

#1 John and Jennifer Hedges
#2 Micah Miller
#3 Chris Wise
Celebrity Pick:by GT Joey Limongelli author of "Ford GT The Complete Owners Experience"

1992-1993 tbird SC

#1 David Clark Also Celebrity Pick by Paul Hovart of Marauder.net
#2 Richard Sadler
#3 Joseph Beezhold

1994-995 tbird sc

#1 Pat DiPersia
#2 Tony Serno
#3 Connie Tucker

And for Our In-house Voting

Best of Show Stock

Kurt K with his 90th Anniversary..He was represented the Tbird SC for the 60th anniversary

Best of Show Modified

David Clark

SC driven to show with most Miles

Rob Floyd (222,442)

SC Driven the furthest to event

Chris Wise (908 miles)

Sportsmanship Award

Tom Downs

More to come Im sure...

06-09-2015, 01:47 PM
It was a great turn out for the Thunderbirds!!! Was very cool seeing all of you again, big Thanks to Pat and Damon and Tim and others for keeping the Carlisle scene alive and contributing there time to make this happen and also the SCCOA sponsoring for the hotdogs and burgers and refreshments!!! It was also nice of Rob Floyd to bring the big grill to cook everything on!!!