check this out! Did this on the pullmax machine at work

evil1

When I was in process of restoring my car in 06 i wanted to do something different but keep it subtle, the hood was missing something and I was not real big on what was out there for fiberglass replacements, its all been done before. I try to create things that are one of a kind wile keeping it looking like it was done at the factory. With the first hood I cut down the sides of the peeks in the center then across too the center on a five degree angle dropped it down 1 1/4" so the opening lands just in front of the rad. when closed, then made a duct on the air intake side. It's funny how many people see it and ask if it came that way from the factory or if it's glass? Anyway I've been working in this new shop for going on two years, when I found out he had a Pullmax I was like kid in a candy store. The machine is amazing, with the right set of dies and skill level you can create any detail in sheet metal. This one originally