supercharger

ZOOMBUGGY3

hey whats up guys i got a spare engine here at home and i was woundering is their any modification that i can do to the spare supercharger here at home to get more performance so i can put it in my car.

thanks for the reply but i know about the magnaport. maybe i should have made my quetion better.
what i meant to say was i have a spare blower at home i dont have money to spend on a magnaport right now but i want to do some kind of modification to the spare blower at home my self. im a mechanic and have acess to my tools and the other techs tools at work.so is their anything i can do to it my self.
these are my current mods.
ENGINE MODS & POWERTRAIN MODS:
REMOVED AIR SILENCER
CUSTOM 3" INTAKE TUBE WITH RACTIVE CONICAL FILTER
SOLID RUBBER MOTOR MOUNTS
SOLID RUBBER TRANSMISSION MOUNT
190LPH HIGH FLOW FUEL PUMP (HOLLEY)
ACCEL EXTREME TEMP 8.5MM WIRES
INTERCOOLER FAN
PORTED AND POLISHED HEADS
PORTED AND POLISHED LOWER INTAKE MANIFOLD
CENTER FORCE DUAL FRICTION CLUTCH
B&M RIPPER SHIFTER
REBUILT TRANS MISSION
2 1/2" DOWNTUBES INTO 2 HIGH FLOW CATS OUT INTO DUAL 2 1/2" PIPES INTO SINGAL 3"PIPE BACK OUT TO DUAL 2 1/2" INTO 2 FLOW MASTER 40 SERIES 2 CHAMBER MUFFLERS WITH 4" TIPS
OPTUIMA YELLOW TOP BATTERY

Well it all depends on your skill level and how well you understand how the blower works. You could port it yourself, but without a flowbench or other testing devices it’s hard to quantify what you are going to do. I suggest doing a search for porting the blower. There is a guy with a twin M90 setup on a turbocoupe that has some good pictures to look at, and I have ran across several other sites where people (or companies) have ported their blowers and what their reasoning was. You should really read anything you can get your hands (and eyes) on before you turn your blower into a nice looking lamp.

Jeff

cut the vee