About to buy a SC

peter25_back

Hey, I am new to the super coupe world. Two of my friends own super coupes and a third is about to buy one at the same time as me. What I was wondering was if anyone could run a carfax report for me on a 92 sc with 102,000---asking $2700 but going to try to get him down abit. Also if anyone lives in the St Petersburg, FL area and would like to help a newbie with his first super coupe purchase you could reply to this forum or email me at peter25_back@yahoo.com. Anyone willing to help would be greatly appreciated.

Vince

The week i got back I was debating taking a look at his car ; http://www.canadatrader.com/trader/...=1&cregion=1012