West Michigan people:

D

Doug Williams

West Michigan people:

I am still somewhat new to the western MI area and haven't met any of you Western MI dudes.

Would anyone like to have a little get together at Martin or Stanton racetracks?

Re: West Michigan people:

I have no idea where those tracks are. i was in Holland the other day, I was looking everywhere to see if you would be possibly out cruising your SC, we could have met then. That was Sunday afternoon.

-Scott

I have a 96 sport and I'll be near Paw Paw all weekend...try to give me a call...Holland isn't too far away if I remember.

Todd

815-545-1568

I'm in the grand rapids area. Won't see my 92 sc on the road any time soon though. Needs a new motor.

WHO has one for sale???

gerdesjack@hotmail.com

I am located in Allendale (between Grand Rapids and Holland). Not too far from you guys. If anyone is planning a meet, let me know.

Also, if anyone knows where i can find a 94/95 sc for sale in either G.R. or Holland (or relatively close), please let me know. I don't care if it is a private owner or dealer.

Hey, I grew up in near Kalamazoo, but now I live in Salt Lake City, UT. Word to the wise, this is a nice place, but I wouldn't suggest living here. I'm probably moving back next summer. Anyways, I'll have to get in touch with some of you when I come back. Check out
memebers.tccoa.com/superb...rcoupe.htm
if you want to see my car, and let me know if you've seen me cruising around MI.

Hi, this is Scott, remember we were the only 2 SC's at the Lane Automotive Spring Car Show in Watervliet, Michigan? Haven't heard from you in a while whats new. Feel free to drop me a line at KenwoodSC@aol.com

You gonna be back in time this year for the Lane show? I got 3 more SC's going from my town now. I might be buying another SC myself too. Still got the 18" JL sub?

scott1.jpg

show1.jpg

When's the Meet?