SCCOSC Stickers

A

al35thsc

Hey fellow SC'ers,

There are plenty of "Ricer" places i know that would make custom stickers for real cheap. (I got a Cowboy Up sticker for my old car for 5 bucks and it was pretty big 3X16"). They sell em for less if we order more. All we would have to do is basically agree on what kind of font and how big we would want it. I'm currently in final exams right now (Cal State Los Angeles) so I'm not too good with time. But, I do plan to spend some time on the computer during the break and try to come up with some ideas. As far as a SCCOSC website would go, we could start out with at least a place to keep all of our pictures and a description of our cars (mods etc.).

My anniv SC has been getting a real beating lately. If anyone spots me catch up and Honk, I'll pull over. I usually hang around La Puente and East los angeles (try to stay away from here if at all possible lol). there are 2 SC's here in my block and both of them really don't know what they got and arent really the internet type if ya'll know what i mean. Anyway i plan to get Hi-flow cats in January and if I get the job I'm hoping for a rebuilt block by February or March. Mac Intake and full stainless steel exhaust. After that a Raised top and smaller pulley. If anyone has the hookup with an exhaust shop drop me a line jgonza19@calstatela.edu.

And.......If anyone cares ITS MY BIRTHDAY TODAY!!!

I turned 22 but yet i feel 42. Everyone have a brewsky for me!!!

al

slimmer drives like a lil bitc h but the hydraulics are kida fun!!!

ok, update, i am gonna go with the logo that is posted somewhere inthe thread, ok i'l go look for it

2 minutes later her eit is

sccosc%20logo.jpg

and take it to the local shop and have them make me about 10 or so...then i will try to see if they let me put onthe bottom, Ronis the Bomb just on one fo them :lol:

al

Oh Al....quit kidding me!
How much is our individual part for the decals Al?