V6FC3 website up and running guys!

V6Sprout

This is my first attempt at webpage building so its not the greatest but I am happy with the results so far. Let me know what ya think.

www.v6fordchallenge.com

I still need to do many updates to it, but atleast its up and running, updates will follow soon, check out the pics from last years race as well. I may add more pics yet!

Jamie,

Nice job so far!!! Looks 10x better than my site anyway.

What are the dates this year?

I see you moved the event south of the boarder...?!?

We have the date set for Sun May 30th for the race and Sat May 29th is a day full of other events, like tours of Livernois Motorsports who has some v6 stuff they are working on, plus dyno tuning, dyno runs, and a BBQ. The car show is most likely going to be on the Saturday as well to save time on Sunday.

We are just working on getting confirmation from the track that Sunday is OK, there is a major event on Sat adn Mon but so far nothing but test adn tune on the Sunday. During our event we woudl have sole use of hte track and during the rest of the day it will be test andtune, basically when we run our heats no one can use the track but us.

Really looking forward to this, hopefully I'll be able to go if everything stops going wrong with the swap.. :(

Damn. I'll never make this event at this rate.

Not only are we dealing with the usual pre-Carlisle weekend, but now the event has moved south of the boarder!!!

I guess the gang not going to Carlise may make this trip?!