Spring meet.......

White Lightning

Awright, It's that time of year, everybodies gettin' the iche, hmmm did I spell that right? Oh, well onward, methinks we should get a spring thing goin' on. So we can all meet and drink a few.....erhmm. ah have a little fun and socialiiiizzzzzee! hows that fer politically correct? anyway whatsya think, it's never too early to plan something. don't have to be elab. safe journeys, Frank H.

hopefully we will have a couple meets this year
didnt go to any last year

I might be interested--if she starts this spring--for a sunday
get together

Josh

i'm heading to the dyno maybe in a week or so. Maybe we can arrange a meet sometime in the end of march or beginning of april and have it at NE dyno. Anyone interested and want to organize something for a dyno day/spring meet?

Want to

HI Guys,

I am not sure the car will be on the road until mid summer but I wouldn't mind meeting up as I am new to SCCOA. Pls keep me posted.

Cisco

Sppareeeng Fling!

THAT'S THE SPIRIT. That dyno session sounds good to me! Don't think the White Tornado will be out by then either. But meeting you folks is half the fun, being the social animals we are! safe journeys, Frank.

i need to get to the dyno to do some fine tuning anyways before i start the race season so i figure why not make a cool get-together there and get all the cars dynoed.....3 pulls is $75...and an hour of dyno time w/ wideband reading is $100. So its cheaper to get the hour of time, monitor your engine better and get some more pulls in.

OH, YEAH!

I'm in!, what date, what time, where? Ahh! I'm an old timer, last dyno I worked with was with my '67 Fairlane, 427c.i. Hi riser, not Thunderbolt they were earlier/faster, back in the '60s/'70s and they were driveshaft driven. It's been fun tho' watching technology change. Safe journeys, Frank

Dyno

SUNDAY OCTOBER 5, 2003

Cody Mac Motorsports Cody Mac Motorsports
30 North Plains Industrial Rd. Suite 4
Wallingford, CT 06492