A.B.S. P.O.S. Part 2 please read

tek2

For all you guys waitin for me to finish my project im done and all i can really say is it works! i got a master cylinder and booster from a junk yard went to smileys performance supply in the woodlands "just north of houston texas and got a "T"
for my brake lines, i got 2 stainles braided hoses about 14" long and some other assorted fittings including a # 4 A-N "T" and some # 4 barbed vaccume fittings for the booster i pulled the abs yup my pump was shot in only worked when it felt like turning on and it made a pretty loud noise when it did...anyways putting the booster in was fun haha i had to pull the whole windshield wiper assembly out ...after i got that in i plumbed in the brake lines to the T oh yeah some of the reducers off the abs unit will come in handy here . then i hooked up the booster to the vacume tree and filled up the cylinder and left it sit over night the next day i bled the front and got alot of air before good fluid came out i tried to do the back but we got a nice driveway and i didnt want puddles all over the place so the pedal is a little spongy til i get the time to get it on a lift..anyways it works fine stops pretty short not like the tevis system did but i wasnt really expecting it to be better just more reliable until i can get a new pump the only drawback is the arc doesnt kick in under heavy braking but if your screwin off you should have it on anyways well for less than 200 bucks i have a reliable fix too bad just after i fixed it i got a flat and now i need tires...it just never ends for all the people who said it didnt work that was in theory i dont even have any idiot lights you guys tried to make it sound so hard im 21 and an electrician not a mechanic but i got alot of performace building backround i played with mustangs for years so my guinie pig survived so anyone have any questions just E-mail me thanks for your input!

oh yea