My Problems With My New SC

SuperChicken4u

Hello fellow members. I have a couple of questions I would like to ask. I've been reading about this car alot. Im new to the S.C. world and need advice.
Ok then , When I wake up get ready for school (highschool) I go to start my car i starts fine runs great. After i drive a while and I shut it down , when i go to crank it it wont start. The motor turns but then stalls like the its timing i guess or a weak starter. Sometimes after I Let off and try again it will spin freely but still no fire after 3 or 4 tries at this it will fire right up. But when it does the tach doesnt work and the check engine light will come on Sometimes 10 or 15 seconds later the tach will pop right up and the dummy light will go off. Other times It (tach) wont Pop-up at all until I get on the gas a little . This is the Only thing wrong electricly with the car. It will start every time It doesnt hesitate, stall, miss, Or anything. From my reading you guys say its the cam sensor or a ground some where. If This is true how hard is it to fix and how much $$$$ will it cost. The other question I had is what exactly makes the front end rattle so dang bad when going over bumps. How much $$$ does that cost also. And last do the stock tuners in the stereos go out or have problems

Please help me
Chris :) :) :)

It is going to be the "crank sensor". I had the same problem and replaced it and haven't had any problems ever since.. Its a PITA but not that complicated.. Your tach might be your cam sensor going out. The cam sensor is pretty easy two change, two screws and the plug, should be a simple 30 minute job. Crank sensor should take less than an hour.. I hope this helps....
:)