Should i get an MP II??

Treys92

Hi guys, i have a 94 SC.
Mods are: Raised top, ported IC tubes, Early style MAF electronics, SCP downtubes, High flow cats, Magnaflow resonator, flowmaster catback, solid motor and trans mounts, 190 lph fuel pump, removed air silencer, Ford Racing 9mm wires, denso iridium spakr plugs, j-modded trans with deep sump pan, 3" intake (removed silencer), and the blower is ported (similar to S-Port) with ported outlets.

My question to you is, should i get an MPII or stay with this homeported blower?? I know i need to get prob. a 75 mm MAF, and 75 mm Throttlebody (maybe bigger on both??). Not exactly sure where to go from here.

Looking for some guidance, could the experts please help here???

Thanks,
Trey

i recommend, injectors, maf, tb, probalby best to go big the first time instead of working your way up, liek the 85mm with inlet plenjum, and then after that get the blower. thats what i would do so theres my .02 but i am no expert good luck

i would do, the maf, tb, 42 lb injectors, Magnum Powers inlet plenum and think about a dyno tune to get it runnin good

Treys92 said:
Hi guys, i have a 94 SC.
Mods are: Raised top, ported IC tubes, Early style MAF electronics, SCP downtubes, High flow cats, Magnaflow resonator, flowmaster catback, solid motor and trans mounts, 190 lph fuel pump, removed air silencer, Ford Racing 9mm wires, denso iridium spakr plugs, j-modded trans with deep sump pan, 3" intake (removed silencer), and the blower is ported (similar to S-Port) with ported outlets.

My question to you is, should i get an MPII or stay with this homeported blower?? I know i need to get prob. a 75 mm MAF, and 75 mm Throttlebody (maybe bigger on both??). Not exactly sure where to go from here.

Looking for some guidance, could the experts please help here???

Thanks,
Trey