42# injectors Group Buy!

Darkside

Hey guys, I have a group buy opportunity for 42# injectors. All I need is 4 orders. The price will be 212.00 shipped. These are brand new Ford Racing injectors.

I may be interested....

What is the savings over say buying them w/out the group purchase. Sounds like a good price would just like to know how much im saving. And i'll check my account this week :S

i'm in

count me in, btw i'm a newbie to this website and was wondering if I could use paypal? If so let me know when, where and how

91BLOWNSC said:
What is the savings over say buying them w/out the group purchase. Sounds like a good price would just like to know how much im saving. And i'll check my account this week :S
Not much at the moment. I'm trying to find a better deal. I'll keep you posted. It would save you about 20 bucks the at the current price. The problem is, is that you can't buy just 6 Ford Racing fuel injectors anywhere that I know of. So I have a place lined up where I'll buy 3 sets of 8 for 825.00. Then I'll break up the 3 sets of 8 into 4 sets of 6. So, 825.00 divided by 4 = 206.25. Then I just added another 6 bucks for shipping. That's where I got the price. I'm not making any money here. I want to try and get the price down to 800.00. Then the price would be 200.00 a set.

I'm not sure if these are better than the Lucas injectors, but I believe so. I've heard different opinions though.

Last edited:
I will be in on the purchase, as long as we can get that 212 price!

Does anyone know what the difference between these and the lucas? Aren't the lucas more popular amongst us???

These are the correct impedance, right?

sizemoremk said:
I will be in on the purchase, as long as we can get that 212 price!

Does anyone know what the difference between these and the lucas? Aren't the lucas more popular amongst us???

These are the correct impedance, right?
Info link- 2-click here
Info link-CLick here