Eaton M-90 porting rebuilding cheap.

BKB

I have been porting Eaton M-90s for about 6 years now as a hobby. I will be offering many different levels of porting from basic porting to welding and porting. Like most i can rebuild the nose drive and replace the rear needle bearings in the case. A basic port would be simply enlarging the inlet to the blower as far as it can go, matching the intake plenum and smothing the exit. I pick up 1-2 PSI more boost and like any improvment on the intake side you reduce pumping losses $200.00. Next level would be welding up the back of the blower to increase the duration of rotor filling plus standered porting $400.00. Just about anything you want i can make if you have the money. Remember this is a hobby and if i dont have the time to finish what you want i will not do it. Turn around is usally 3 days. Please E-mail with questions and more options.

Brian Bitner
BKB

BKB said:
I will not post pics of my work do to it being copied.

I dunno how much buisness you will get. Before I have something that expensive done, Im going to want to see a lot of pictures. Heck i'd even like to see the gains of such work.

Im not looking for many orders, I have enough work doing M-112s. I just see so many people on this board wanting more options so i offered. Also if someone post a pic of the latest blower porting you have everyone and his brother coying it. I have a few people im responding to with e-mails and im happy with that. I just got back into this to help pay for my car that was vandalized.

You are so right BKB and I dont blame you one bit. Right now theres pics of another guy here doing the exact same mods I did back last spring. I've never ventured into anyone elses territory and have refused to many times in the past. But that kind of return treatment leaves a very bad taste in my mouth. :(

blower porting