Magnaflow Resonators & Highflow Cats

wakinyantanka

I am an authorized installer for Magnaflow and can get aluminized and stainlees resonators and high flow cats at unbelievable prices for example 2.5" daul inlet 3" outlet stainless resonator for $100 + shipping, aluminized for $78 + shipping. High flow cats aluminized 2.5" in & out for $45 + shipping.
Tryin to help my SC brothers.
Anyone wanting to trade high performance parts for this stuff let me know.
I need a raised top, double I/C, cold air intake, 75mm throttlebody and headers for my SC. Also looking for nice interior pieces titanium color for an '89.

Let me know guys don't know how long these prices will last. lpecna@sbcglobal.net
For installation call 614-775-9721

Talking with Flowmaster for those who prefer them, will let you know. :)

Wow Nice prices

I see there a a few vendors that have quite a mark up if you are able to offer at those prices

wakinyantanka said:
I am an authorized installer for Magnaflow and can get aluminized and stainlees resonators and high flow cats at unbelievable prices for example 2.5" daul inlet 3" outlet stainless resonator for $100 + shipping, aluminized for $78 + shipping. High flow cats aluminized 2.5" in & out for $45 + shipping.
I need a raised top, double I/C, cold air intake, 75mm throttlebody and headers for my SC. Also looking for nice interior pieces titanium color for an '89.

Let me know guys don't know how long these prices will last. lpecna@sbcglobal.net

I'm looking for some high flow cats if you have them.Can you get these in stainless or just aluminized.

Conan56 said:
I see there a a few vendors that have quite a mark up if you are able to offer at those prices

I am offering these at my cost to my SC brothers. :cool:
Everybody else gets the retail cost ;)

i'll take a pair of cats!

hey,