Ohio Guys *read Please*

T@Sound-Xtreme

OK, heres my problem, and question.

I am a permanent resident of Ohio, I am currently serving Active Duty USMC, and i need to register my car In Ohio, i bought the car here in North Carolina, so i need to do an out of state inspection before they will let me register the car. Which entails of basicly chacking the vin to the car from what Im told.

So my question is is ther anyone in Ohio that can fill out this paper work for me? I can send you all kinds of pics and other things to verify that my sc is well an sc. I called all the dealers from my home town and almost got the chevy dealer to do it, but then he found out it was a ford and he put me on hold then to tell me that he couldnt do it for me.

So im hoping that someone can help me, or knows someone that can help me.

Tyler

T@Sound-Xtreme said:
OK, heres my problem, and question.

I am a permanent resident of Ohio, I am currently serving Active Duty USMC, and i need to register my car In Ohio, i bought the car here in North Carolina, so i need to do an out of state inspection before they will let me register the car. Which entails of basicly chacking the vin to the car from what Im told.

So my question is is ther anyone in Ohio that can fill out this paper work for me? I can send you all kinds of pics and other things to verify that my sc is well an sc. I called all the dealers from my home town and almost got the chevy dealer to do it, but then he found out it was a ford and he put me on hold then to tell me that he couldnt do it for me.

So im hoping that someone can help me, or knows someone that can help me.

Tyler

Tyler,

In most states, that's handled by the Highway Patrol (State Police).

David