Selling the SC

quick35th

Yeah so I think its time for something different. I am going to sell my 91 SC to a good friend of mine because he wants a good reliable car. Plus this gives me the perfect opertunaty to get something that I have wanted ever since I wrecked my first one. But dont worry I wont be leaving you guys as the 35th is not going anywhere and project blackbird is alive and well. So I still will be a SC brother even though some of you guys will think I am a trader for buying this:

http://autotrader.com/fyc/vdp.jsp?c...fuel=&doors=&cardist=349&LNX=ESTAFSRCHUSDTEXT

Shane

quick35th said:
Yeah so I think its time for something different. I am going to sell my 91 SC to a good friend of mine because he wants a good reliable car. Plus this gives me the perfect opertunaty to get something that I have wanted ever since I wrecked my first one. But dont worry I wont be leaving you guys as the 35th is not going anywhere and project blackbird is alive and well. So I still will be a SC brother even though some of you guys will think I am a trader for buying this:

http://autotrader.com/fyc/vdp.jsp?c...fuel=&doors=&cardist=349&LNX=ESTAFSRCHUSDTEXT

Shane

So you are going to go ahead with it? I didn't undrstand the part about your friend wanting a reliable car :p , but you enjoy the Stang. I'd like to have another also, I miss my 88 GT.

Yeah the more and more I look at it I know I have to have that stang. It looks just so good. But hey I will have the best of both worlds... a nice fox stang and a bad a$$ 35th when its done. I just hope I dont start thowing money at the stang instead of the 35th.

Shane