dubs minus 1

T-bird4vr

11.JPG

22.JPG

33.JPG

Those are so sweet .............

*** In a Jelious Tone *** Where do you get all that money?!?!?!? I wish I was a poor college student again!!!! :D :D :D

They are a 255/40/19 $150 kumo. The cheapest tire I could find, I think they look ugly, but they hook up pretty well, surprisingly. lol.

Albee, they weren't much more than cobras, and I needed an extra set of wheels for snow/dr's. So that was where the justification came from. ;)

nice rims julian! im jealous i'm lookin for a set like that in 18 or 19 what kind are they? and with the charger "modification" :p those tires probly wont last long when a nice lil honda rolls up beside ya lol

ha ha, ya it has been a long time since I have been in a street race. All the cars I would like to, don't give the time of day. The hondas and stuff I wouldn't call racing. Every once in a while I will give them some throttle and blow past them but that is about it.

I know there are at least a couple fast sleeper imports here, but I haven't run into them yet. Maybe the wheels will attract their attenction quicker.

The rims are 19" ADR X-factors I got from Brad (cudaz). The wheels are the cheap part of the deal, then you have tires, mounting, shipping, install kit, lowering springs, (rear brakes NEED replaced), and I bought the PBR front calipers as well. I should really change the shocks as well, but not really looking forward to dropping 400 on some koni's. I think I have a front control arm bushing that is bad. I would like a bigger sway bar in the rear, and blah blah blah $$$. ;)

T-bird4vr said:
ha ha, ya it has been a long time since I have been in a street race. All the cars I would like to, don't give the time of day. The hondas and stuff I wouldn't call racing. Every once in a while I will give them some throttle and blow past them but that is about it.