MODD'D 92 SHO 5spd.

SHOGuy

Alrite everyone Im new on this bored, but I have been viewing it as a guest for about 2 months now.

What I have for all of you is a 1992 Ford SHO WHITE on gray 50/50 ( half cloth half leather) 5spd.

mods are

ASFB's(aluminum sub frame bushings), Catco Y pipe,K&N,26MM R/Sway bar,24MM F/Sway bar,SHOrt Shifter,Eibach lowering springs, Tokico Struts,Midwest SHO Intake,SHONut F/R reinforced Motormounts,93+ center consule,dual center consule gauge pod.Silverstars (94-95 nuckles included to do a big brake upgrade) and i have a set of 16" rims on the way.

Miles are 134,700 its a DD and runs great.

ONE small ding it just recieved 1 week ago :( :mad: ( its its first one ever)
Tires are about 90-95% tread life left. ( toyo's FZ4's if i remember rite) size is 225-50-16
interior is a 9 out of 10
exterior is a 9 out of 10

60K just done, extra BNIB water pump and gasket,serpinten belt and timing belt.

Problems with the car.
1.A.C. doesnt work, but have been converted maybe it just needs a recharge?
2.Left rear window motor is burnt out
3. Rear window has resadue from a previous ugly tint job ( take about 10 mins with water to get off )
4. POSSABLE steering rack or maybe just a VCC, i can include a new/used steering rack off a car with 102,000 on it.

Ide like to trade for a Modd'd S/C 5spd only. my car should bring in rite about $3000 in its current condition. if i fix it all complely $3800.
If anyone is intrested LMK.

link to pics http://www.cardomain.com/ride/784404/2

784404_11.jpg

784404_20.jpg

784404_28.jpg

784404_29.jpg

AIM
SHOoBSESSIVE

Last edited:
Someone wants this car.

THIS IS NOT YOUR NORMAL BEAT ON SHO!
( this is my 3rd one!)

it has been garaged and only driven about 14,000 miles in 4 yrs.

in the last 3 months its been driven a 1000 miles a month.

car is BEAUTIFUL! just like you would want your 35th anny. to be!

This car is the 1st yr of the new *2nd gen* body style (92-95)

i want a Super Charger,