PDA

View Full Version : MBE2 Eec



lazybird4pt6
08-15-2005, 07:06 PM
Looking for an MBE2 processor.

Let me know what you got.

Thanks.

lowflying90
08-16-2005, 10:05 AM
Looking for an MBE2 processor.

Let me know what you got.

Thanks.

I have a LOE1 computer. not sure if those two are interchangeable or not.

$50 shipped.

jeff

lazybird4pt6
08-16-2005, 06:29 PM
Jeff - unfortunately it's not interchangeable, but thank you for the thought.

no164ford
08-16-2005, 08:54 PM
I got a M2Y don't think it is what you need but mabe it will work I don't know.