Personalized tags

ThunderDave

Does anyone have their screen name on their car tags? I'm thinking of getting some and didn't know if I wanted my screen name on it or something else.

I thought of a few others "91SCUL8R". I 'm sure the "scul8r" part has been used before. Also, "CNTCHTHS" which would be short for "can't touch this". I might just go with my screen name, but does anyone have any good ones?

Thanks!

Last edited:
NCredSC said:
Does anyone have their screen name on their car tags? I'm thinking of getting some and didn't know if I wanted my scren name on it or something else.

I do. :)

Scott

I'm going to be applying for 1QWK SC which is my screen name on a few other car sites I go to. According to the Michigan Secretary of State its still available.

I'm going to get LONG 01 (as in 2001 year I graduated) on my black SC again, and then when I get my next car hopefully another Audi or a GN I want to get USAF 05 which will be my enlistment since I'm hoping to be enlisted before the end of '05.

68COUGAR said:
For those who can use 8 letters. Mich. has 7 max.

IFRYRICE

68COUGAR

:D Those are some good ones. How about "6EATS8", "BOOSTUP"?

Boosted, gotboost and blown are all taken.

I want plates for my 35th that say "quk35th."

For my '92 project car (David we talked about this car online the other night) I think I would get plates that read: "460 SC" or something close to that.

Shane

EDIT: I have always like the plate that Frank posted along time ago that read: "ILKJUGZ."

Last edited:
I tried to get 460 SC for my big block car. But in Michigan that combination of 3 numbers followed by two letters is reserved for emergency vehicles. So no matter what it would be 351 SC, 232 SC, etc.... can't have it here.

So no more 351? You going to run a 460?

Dave,