Poor WS6

Whoever was driving/filming almost rear ended that car. I hate idiot street racers. Go out in the boonies you idiots. (but w00t for the GT!)

After awhile, you learn to take it with a grain of salt...

I'm new to it, since it's only my wife and kids that are Mexican. I guess I just didn't realize people like this still existed.

lol this is funny... only mexicans are idiots... may i remind u that anti-rice video... but oh well... i guess we are the only idiots doing it.... but whatever... no need to stress about the whole mexican thing... just need to watch that mouth...

yep that isnt a WS6.... it even says it on the video.... its a FIREBIRD... if it really was a WS6 it would of killed that GT.... funny though... and it would of been a big kill if it would of been a FIREHAWK.... nice....

Last edited:
My fiance is Mexican :p So i wasnt being racist. And even if it was a Firebird its still pretty funny. Bring the WS6, thats why Ford makes the Saleen and Roush not to mention the GT500 thats due to come out. I think a 5.4L with a twin screw can handle a WS6

And I sincerely apologize if i offended anyone :eek:

That's why WHO makes the Saleen and Roush? Ford doesn't make them... Saleen and Roush do. They are aftermarket conversions of factory built cars. The WS6 was factory built by GM.

Tracy

yes... gm made those out of the factory... i think the firehawk can give a saleen and the roush a tough time.... and put a twinscrew on the firehawk and it will be the king of the streets...