PDA

View Full Version : replacing belt tensioner



shawpdx1
06-23-2006, 06:02 PM
these tensioners are loaded from the inside of the housing right? in other words you just lossen the 18mm and swap out? mines cracked

90coug
06-23-2006, 06:42 PM
You go it, just loosen the one bolt.

shawpdx1
06-23-2006, 06:56 PM
cool thanks coug