Wont make it the 24th

Unless you guys "POLISH" my Trophy real good :D
going to do some thumping on the speed and ET record

The motor is compleate ready to go into the car going to Bonneville this weekend to help a friend with his car

Will install motor next week start up Wed or Thursday test at Sac-raceway Friday night & Sat I am a Pro Drag racer use to this rush deals its challenging

We are a sure bet to win this deal got your guys number so tune them bad boys up real good I need at least a 50% challenge from you guy's ;) Sorry that was a cold blow

Last edited:
SUCKER, i was about to start polishing up that gun and going to sacramento to drag your butt down to famoso by your chest hair! should be a good show mr d cant wait to get to see your silver bullet meet the bullet stopper :D

al

hey Al, leave him to me, ill beat him on the 24th. just push me accross the finish line:D he he he

Jose

go for it, you know the reaction time on my nike's have been going down, plus the 60 feet times ahve droppeda few tenths as well

al

Uh, Jim, are you sure you want those guys to "polish your trophy" ?!

What you do on your own time is your business, but this is a family type board, let's keep it clean! :p just kidding...

-Rob

THATS sexual harrasment and we DON'T have to take it anymore!!!

There's no need to polish anything, we all know Jim wont be racing anything but his mouth :D

al

BURN!!!!!!!

Well, all this being said. I really hope he shows...even if he doesn't have the SC ready. I would like to meet the son of Jim Dermit and I think Jim has some good/cool ideas for the SC.

Hopefully he'll make it and share some of those ideas, and HOPEFULLY show them off to us with his car. Who cares if the car doesn't beat the record.....Just to show up with an SC and race her is cudos to me!

Hell, I'll be in a damn minivan the way it looks right now!!!!

TBK Thanks

TBK thank you ;)
It will so nice to meet you and the rest of them bad boy SCCoSC hot rodders