PDA

View Full Version : IRCM compatibility?



XR7Kurt
09-07-2006, 09:02 PM
Can on from a 90' automatic be replaced with one from an 89' 5 spd?

Thanks,
Kurt

XR7Kurt
09-07-2006, 09:13 PM
Nevermind, I took the other one off and it's the same part # so I'm assuming they are the same.

S_Mazza
09-08-2006, 03:33 PM
I think there are 2 or 3 different IRCMs that came on the Super Coupes ... but I am unsure of when they changed. I can check my book tonight (although the part number seems to answer the question already).