PDA

View Full Version : Aftermarket boost gauge



johnrada
08-06-2007, 03:48 PM
I will be needing one of these soon and was wondering if the 6 ft. of tubing will be long enough to hook it up, is it enough? Also, for anyone who has installed one, is it a pain? thanks in advance

-John

Micahdogg
08-06-2007, 03:57 PM
6ft is plenty. It's very easy to do once you pull your cluster. It will all make sense.

johnrada
08-06-2007, 04:08 PM
thank you, it will all be said and done end of august :)

thunderkid84
08-06-2007, 06:44 PM
are u running it to a pillar or putting it where the stock one is ??

let us know how it goes, i'll be doing the same thing soon.

johnrada
08-07-2007, 02:56 AM
to the pillar, and i'll let you know how it all goes down