5-Speed Guys check this out

1BADSC

First I just want to say hello to everyone here. I have been viewing the site for about 4 years now and have never posted becasue I never wanted to pay the fee. Anyhow I have an 89 SC 5 speed white with blue cloth. Mods include 10% overdrive, cold air intake, 3.08 gears, b&m ripper, LUK clutch, scp exhaust without mufflers, custom chip, ported and polished heads, and 32,000 miles. I have been through 3 M5R2's. I found a guy who does many M5R2's and can send one out to you for 825 and he pays for shipping. He says his guy does some work to ensure that they can take more of a beating. I just thought you guys might want to check him out, mine will be here on tuesday so I will let everyone know how it goes. call 1-800-324-8960 and ask for Ron. I am glad to be on board. Scya guys later. You can reach me on AIM my name is Sccrvette L82

3 blow trannies