'89 SuperCoupe 5 speed

TurboSevenThree

Hello Everyone,

Let me start out with a little about me. My name is Cole. I am from Kentucky. I'm 15 years old and goin on 16. (Next month!) I've been messing with cars for about 6 or 7 years now. My dad runs an auto shop and it started by watching him, then doing small things like brakes/oil changes, and then the other day I did a set of injectors on a 7.3 Powerstroke. I have a truck that I got a good steal on, it's an Early 1999 F350. 7.3, Dually, 6 speed, flatbed. Got 3500 bucks total in the truck to make her run and she goes good. But I discovered that while the truck is useful, it's a car I desire.
Which leads me to Decatur, Alabama. I was working there crewing for a friend who owns a hot air balloon. That's when I saw it. I was walking through a Logan's parking lot. I could tell it was a ford, but that was it. It looked completely different. I got closer, and to my surprise it was a Thunderbird! It had been painted the shiniest black I had ever seen, lowered atleast 1.5 inches, and had some beautiful gunmetal colored wheels on it. I had only seen stock thunderbirds, and they really hadn't done much for me. This one however looked stunning! So I asked my dad about them. He said "They are hard to find in a stick, the only ones they made were called SuperCheifs I think"