Knotts 2012

1qwik99

Hey all,

I'm still a newbie here but I owned a 99 Mustang GT that I Supercharged several years ago. I used to bring it to the Knott's Berry Farm Fabulous Fords Show every year for many years.

I went to the 2012 show looking for SC's and found only 1. I will be getting my 95 SC delivered in a few days and plan on getting it ready for the 2013 FFF show. The show takes place in mid April and there are close to 2000 Ford, Lincoln, Mercury powered vehicles of all years and models. Plus the chicken is outstanding !

Hope to see more SC's this year !

Hey all,

I'm still a newbie here but I owned a 99 Mustang GT that I Supercharged several years ago. I used to bring it to the Knott's Berry Farm Fabulous Fords Show every year for many years.

I went to the 2012 show looking for SC's and found only 1. I will be getting my 95 SC delivered in a few days and plan on getting it ready for the 2013 FFF show. The show takes place in mid April and there are close to 2000 Ford, Lincoln, Mercury powered vehicles of all years and models. Plus the chicken is outstanding !

Hope to see more SC's this year !

Hhmmm sounds interesting. This should give me enough time to clean her up and work out all the bugs :)

When I get the flyer I will put it out on the lounge so everyone can see it. If you have another idea, let me know. I think it will be great to see a bunch of SC's lined up together. I saw about 10 Crown Vic police cars, and a bunch of first and second gen tbirds as well.

I think it would be cool to have a few SCs at the Ford show. Maybe 'ironworker' would bring his TT SC :) post the flyer here as well. I figure the more exposure the better.

I think it would be cool to have a few SCs at the Ford show. Maybe 'ironworker' would bring his TT SC :) post the flyer here as well. I figure the more exposure the better.

im down let me know when are where.... i hope to have all the bugs worked out by then..... i need to find a smog guy to smog the tt