Parting out 95 super coupe

Dougie

I have a 95 SC with the manual transmission that works excellent. It has bad heads and just purchased a 1992 SC with an automatic. Would love to swap for the manual but it's a lot of work. I have everything else on this car and am parting it out for some extra cash. Any interests let me know here or e-mail me dougbushart@gmail.com By the way.. Love this forum and hope to purchase some good mods from here.

I'm not sure how to upload photos on here because I'm new to this but I can e-mail all the photos I do have. It is black. I am located around Peoria, IL

Before you part it out. Send me a pm. I can't figure out how to send you one using my phone or I would.

Last edited:
How much for the blower ?

I have no idea how to PM.. been trying for half an hour with no luck on where to do it. Are you talking just the blower or all the acc. for it also? The blower has partial new gears but not all. Works 100% perfect, because I put it on my 92 to try and rule out problems, but it wasn't the blower. About to remove it, but I'm not sure what the blower is actually worth. I haven't been using this site much and haven't had time to read to see what worth it would have really. Could you name what you think?

It helps if you include your location. Pictures of the car. I'm pretty sure you gotta have like ten or more post in order to send messages. But I'm not sure on that.

It helps if you include your location. Pictures of the car. I'm pretty sure you gotta have like ten or more post in order to send messages. But I'm not sure on that.

Alright.. Thanks for that. I will update my stuff for sure

Just trying to help. Hopefully I didn't come off as rude.