Super Coupe Performance/Bill Evanoff

Chickenthunder

Email Address:sccoa@usa.net
User Name: Bill Evanoff
Vendor/Individual: Vendor and Individual

I've been buying parts from Bill since 1997, and have sent him thousands of my hard earned cash. Receiving 110% satisfaction on all my orders.
Thanks Bill,
Ken Pisani

Email Address:sccoa@usa.net

I just completed the purchase and installation of Bill's 8.8" differential master re-build kit plus 3.27:1 ring & pinion gears plus new matching speedo gear. The purchase experience was excellent, shipping was very quick, and the installation of the parts went perfectly smoothly this week. My mechanic was grateful to me for bringing him "quality parts" to install. He was pleased too.

Thanks, Bill!

Jon Roe
Herndon, VA

Bill

I agree!
I've bought a few items from Bill in the last 6 years and have never had a problem.

Stand up guy!

Ryan

I couldn't agree more. I have purchased a few things from Bill. Every time has been a great experience. He sells quality stuff, and is a great guy. Thanks Bill!

Randy Daugherty

well i just had my first online buying experience thru SCP, went very smooth, bill seemed like a very nice guy. Parts were recieved in perfect condition over night. wish everything was that easy.

THANKS BILL!!!!

Scp

I agree w/ everyone here. I bought a stage III clutch and aluminum flywheel from him and it was nothing but fantastic. I plan on get just about all of my parts from him.:D

just got my headers and many other goodies, very pleased with the quality of everything, right down to the snug and safe packing!

SuperCoupe Performance

Called Bill yesterday at around 4pm or so saying I needed some things by Friday...Dammed if I wasnt shocked they were at my door when I got home the very next day!

Two thumbs up!

Bill Evanoff

Bill Evanoff at Super Coupe Performance

bill@supercoupeperformance.com

A post for a guy who has supported our SC community for a long time.