Page 1 of 6 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: What is your occupation or source of income?

What is your occupation or source of income?

Just curious what the various members of the SC community do for a living or as a source of income!

I currently perform summer yard maintainance and freelance computer work..

I've been a stock broker/financial planner since Nov 1999, Jun 1995- Nov 1999 owned/ ran a bar. May 1988- Jun 1995 US ARMY/ TN Nat'l Guard.

I'm a Professional Engineer with a EE degree. I work with Architects mostly on commercial buildings designing HVAC, Electrical, Plumbing and Fire Protection systems.
    Brian Oatway
    '94 SC 2.6KB C4 Auto
    9.956 @ 135.12 mph 1.364 60'
    514rwhp/460rwtq
    "Super Uber Club Member" - per Ira
    SCCoA Member # 705

Senior Systems Analyst and in charge of Special Projects for a construction materials company. I also do contract software projects for a group out of New York as I have time.

Hey Brian,

Im an Industrial Hygiene Engineer..I work within a Building Forensics Department..,You know...Find other peoples mistakes and find the fix. We also do commisioning/LEED work. Come to think of it your name sounds familiar. I work for LZA Technology/Thornton Tomasetti in Manhattan. WHo do you work for?

Damon
    They don't call me "SLOWPOKE" for nothin!
    http://www.sccoa.com/forums/garage_v...vehicle&id=110
    Quote Originally Posted by ricardoa1 View Post
    I love the filter. Its pimp. paper element and 10Mircron filtration, 12" long cause size matters.

I am a branch manager for FleetPride, a national heavy duty truck parts company. My branch is a gas transport repair shop as well as a full suspension shop. It gives me a place to store my SC and work on it as well. I have been in the welding and fabrication business most of my life. Should be interesting to see what some of the top dogs on the SCCoA do for a living

I have been with GE for 10 years now. Mainly field Engineer/project manager.