Wideband Units

I have an LM-1 it's easy to use the only thing is the case is not all that small but it's not a big Deal if you ask me might be to some.

I have the PLX one right now, and I liek it fine, but the one to ask that has been using it awhile is fastsc92...

It does the wirelss dataloggin also....

I have an FJO.. Its a bit expensive but i can datalog from my Palm Pilot which makes it a helluva lot less bulkier than the PLX or the LM-1

KwikGSeX said:
I have an FJO.. Its a bit expensive but i can datalog from my Palm Pilot which makes it a helluva lot less bulkier than the PLX or the LM-1

What are you running for an O2 sensor?

KwikGSeX said:

:eek: I had never heard of this one, I wish I had known!

How much was that one with all of the stuff to make it work with a palm???

I've been running a plx data logging unit for over 2 years now and I cant say anything bad about it. Saved my @$$ many times. I'm very big into data logging and I use it almost everytime I get in the car. The new software supports real-time data playback which I think is a really really nice feature. Takes all the guess work out of tuning your car via a chip. I wouldn't trade it for anything.

Zeitronix is along those lines, it will log A/F, EGT, etc.

sizemoremk said:
:eek: I had never heard of this one, I wish I had known!

How much was that one with all of the stuff to make it work with a palm???

Its the connectivity kit. You have to purchase it from an FJO dealer.. It costs around $300.. Actually with that kit the FJO becomes the most expensive of the group.. It used to cost around $900 all together.. I bought my WB second hand so it all cost me around $650 total.. But this was 2 years ago when they were not as popular or as cheap as they are today... Now i see you can get the whole setup for $385..

on a slightly different note......