SCCoA Super Coupe Club of America: Dedicated to the preservation and performance of the Thunderbird Super Coupe - 1989-1995

Google

Super Coupe Club of America > Links

Magazines
5.0 Mustang and Super Fords www.50mustangandsuperfords.com
Autoweek www.autoweek.com
Car and Driver www.caranddriver.com
Car Craft www.carcraft.com
Motor Trend Online www.motortrend.com
Muscle Mustangs & Fast Fords www.musclemustangfastfords.com
Road and Track www.roadandtrack.com
Parts Suppliers and Service Providers
1010 Tires www.1010tires.com
AAA Obsolete Ford Parts www.aaaautomotive.net
Addco Anti-Sway Bars www.addco.net
Allen Engineering www.allenengine.com
Alpine Car Audio and Navigation Systems www.alpine.com
Alternative Auto www.alternativeauto.com
AMSOIL Premium Synthetic Oils www.amsoil.com
Apten Performance www.apten-us.com
Arrowhead Radiator Service www.arrowheadradiator.com
Art Carr Performance www.artcarr.com
Auburn Gear www.auburngear.com
Autolite Plugs www.autolite.com
Auto Meter www.autometer.com
Automotive Swap Meet www.automotiveswap.com
AutoXray Diagnostic Products www.autocheckup.com
Autozone www.autozone.com
B&M Racing Products www.bmracing.com
Baer Brake Systems www.baer.com
Baumann Engineering www.baumannengineering.com
BBK Performance www.bbkperformance.com
BF Goodrich Tires www.bfgoodrichtires.com
Blue Tongue Motorsports www.bluetonguemotorsports.com
Borla www.borla.com
C&L Performance www.cnlperformance.com
California Mustang Parts and Accessories www.cal-mustang.com
Canadian Superchargers www.canadiansupercharger.com
CarDefender www.cardefender.com
CarParts.com www.carparts.com
Centerforce Clutches www.centerforce.com
Chicago Rawhide Seals www.chicago-rawhide.com
CJ Pony Parts www.cjponyparts.com
Comp Cams www.compcams.com
Competition Limited www.compltd.com
Compucar Nitrous Oxide Systems www.compucarnitrous.com
Copartfinder.com www.copartfinder.com
Coverline Seatcovers www.coverline.net
Coy Miller Race Engines www.coymiller.com
Crane Cams www.cranecams.com
Dashboard Restoration Services www.dashrestorations.com
Dunlop Tire www.dunloptire.com
Dynomax Performance Exhaust www.dynomax.com
The Eastwood Company www.eastwoodco.com
Easyrods.com www.easyrods.com
Eibach Springs www.eibach.com
Erebuni Corporation www.erebunicorp.com
Embree Machine www.embreemachine.com
Energy Suspension Polyurethane Bushing www.energysuspension.com
Fines Ford (Canada) www.finesford.ca
Five Star Ford www.fivestarford.com
Ford Auto Recycling www.fordauto.com
Ford Motorsport Parts from Southwest Ford www.oemfordparts.com
Gauge Dimensions www.southshoremarina.ca/gallery.html
Genuine Ford Parts www.genuine-ford-parts.com
Graphic Express Stripes and Decals www.graphic-express.com
Griffin Radiators www.griffinrad.com
Green Sales Company www.greensalescompany.com
GT Styling www.gtstyling.com
H&R Springs www.hrsprings.com
Holley Performance Products www.holley.com
I Love My Car Personalized Auto Art www.ilovemycar.us
Impact Parts www.impactparts.com
JBA Headers www.jbaheaders.com
JSP Rear Spoilers www.jspamerica.com
JVC Audio Systems www.jvc.com
K&N www.knfilters.com
Kenny Brown Performance www.kennybrown.com
Kirban Performance Products www.kirbanperformance.com
Koni Shocks www.koni-na.com
Kooks Custom Headers www.kookscustomheaders.com
KVR Performance www.kvrperformance.com
Llumar International Window Film www.llumar.com
LoJack www.lojack.com
Magnaflow Performance Exhaust www.magnaflow.com
Magnecor Race Wires www.magnecor.com
Magnuson Products www.magnusonproducts.com
Magnum Powers www.magnumpowers.com
March Performance Pulleys www.marchperf.com
McLeod Clutches www.mcleodind.com
Michelin Tire www.michelin.com
MN12 Performance www.mn12performance.com
Morana V6 Racing www.moranav6racing.com
Motorsport Warehouse www.motorsportwarehouse.com
Nitrous Express www.nitrousexpress.com
Nitto Tire www.nittotire.com
Northcoast Performance www.nthcoast.com
NR Auto www.nrauto.com
OddBall Autoparts www.oddballautoparts.com
Performance Friction Brakes www.performancefriction.com
Performance Parts, Inc. www.mustangparts.com
PIAA Professional Lighting Systems www.piaa.com
Powered by Dr. Fred www.zianet.com/sccosw/drfred
Precision Industries www.converter.com
Prior Remanufacturing www.priorreman.com
ProLine Motorsports www.99pline.com
Pure Performance www.pureperf.com
Racer Walsh www.racerwalsh.com
Redline Products www.redlineoil.com
RockAuto www.rockauto.com
Saleen Performance www.saleen.com
SC Tuner www.sctuner.net
SIA Electronics www.siaelec.com
SP Motorsports www.spmotorsports.com
Spinning Wheels www.spinningwheels-sc.com
Stage 8 Locking Fasteners www.stage8.com
Standard Motor Parts www.smpcorp.com
Stang-Graphics by Bob White www.stang-graphics.com
Steeda Autosports www.steeda.com
Street Effects www.streeteffects.com
Summit Racing Equipment www.summitracing.com
Super Coupe Performance Inc. www.supercoupeperformance.com
TJ D*Signs www.tj-d-signs.com
Tokico Gas Shocks www.tokicogasshocks.com
Used Super Chargers www.usedsuperchargers.com
Vortech Engineering, Inc. www.vortecheng.com
Walbro Fuel Systems www.walbro.com
Webasto Sunroofs Inc. www.webasto.com
Wheels Plus www.wheelsplus.cc
Wings West www.wingswest.com
Zex Nitrous Oxide Kits www.zex.com
ZR Motorsport www.bluetonguemotorsports.com/ZRMotorsport/SC.html
Ford Related Sites
The Corral www.corral.net
Ford Fuel Injection www.fordfuelinjection.com
FordVsChevy.com www.fordvschevy.com
Official Ford Home www.ford.com
Allexperts Ford Auto Repair Q&A www.allexperts.com/cars/fordr.shtml
Thunderbird/Cougar/V6 Mustang Sites
35th Anniversary Thunderbird Registry http://www.35thatr.org/
Bill McNeil's 1993 T-Bird SC bmcneil2.tripod.com
Bowen's 'Birds www.geocities.com/MotorCity/Lane/4788/
Classic/Vintage Thunderbird Cyber Nest www.tbird.org
Cool Cats (83-88 Cougars) www.coolcats.net
Esta Safety Park, Syracuse, NY www.estadrags.com
George Davenport's Thundercoupe www.thundercoupe.com
Mid Atlantic MN12 Club www.mamn12.com
New Jersey Thunderbird and Cougar Club www.njtacc.com
Old Bridge Township Raceway Park, Englishtown, NJ www.etownraceway.com
Radman's Thunderbird SC Shrine www.geocities.com/MotorCity/Downs/5602/
Rose City Thunderbird Club www.rosecitythunderbirdclub.com
Super Coupe Club of Ontario www.sccoa.com/sccoo
Ted Lyon's Thunderbird Cobra www.cobrasc.com
The International Thunderbird Club www.intl-tbirdclub.com
Thunderbird and Cougar Club of America www.tccoa.com
Thunderbird Club of Manitoba www.tbirdcanada.ca
Thunderbird Lane www.geocities.com/MotorCity/Downs/4085/
Thunderbird Ranch www.tbirdranch.com/
Thunderbird Underground www.tbu.cx/tbu/nfphpbb/
Thunderbird X-Treme members.tripod.com/extreme_tbird
Other Sites of Interest
Edmunds (Car Values) www.edmunds.com
Helm Publications (Factory Shop Manuals) www.helminc.com
Kelley Blue Book (Car Values) www.kbb.com
Sports and Touring Car Racing www.satcarracing.com
Trader Online www.traderonline.com
Club email: scguys@sccoa.com
www.sccoa.com
Document Last Modified: 04/16/07 04:07 PM
  Copyright ©1996 - 2017, Super Coupe Club of America