Congrats to our 2023 Ford National winners!

Pat DiPersia

SCCoA Admin
For 1989-1995 SC Thunderbirds -
1st place - Luis Benavente (1992 Ford Thunderbird SC) - also selected as the celebrity pick by your truly
2nd place - Matthew Bruce (1990 Ford Thunderbird SC Anniversary)
3rd place - Pat DiPersia (1994 Ford Thunderbird SC)

I wanted to include the 1989-1997 Thunderbird class as well in case those folks stop by -
1st place - Michael Laughlin (1991 Ford Thunderbird)
2nd place - James Saunders (1995 Ford Thunderbird)
3rd place - Paul States (1990 Ford Thunderbird)

See you all next year!